2021 Washburn Varsity Overall Results


**Check back later for the 2021 Season Schedule.**

Date Opponent Location Score
3/27/2020O'GormanSioux FallsCancelled
3/27/2020LincolnSioux FallsCancelled
4/2/2020Minneapolis EdisonInner City TennisCancelled
4/3/2020West De PereGreen BayCancelled
4/3/2020De PereGreen BayCancelled
4/4/2020Match 3 (TBD)Green BayCancelled
4/4/2020Match 4(TBD)Green BayCancelled
4/13/2020Duluth EastPine CityCancelled
4/13/2020Pine CityPine CityCancelled
4/14/2020Minneapolis Patrick Henry/FAIRInner City TennisCancelled
4/15/2020Eden PrairieEden Prairie High SchoolCancelled
4/23/2020Minneapolis SouthKenwoodCancelled
4/24/2020Minneapolis RooseveltLake Hiawatha ParkCancelled
4/25/2020Lakeville North TournamentLakeville NorthCancelled
4/30/2020SouthwestInner City TennisCancelled
5/2/2020Edina TournamentEdina (TBD)Cancelled

2019 Record: 18-7

Date Opponent Location Score
3/30/2019O'GormanSioux FallsW: 5-2
3/30/2019LincolnSioux FallsL: 0-9
4/10/2019Minneapolis EdisonInner City TennisW: 6-1
4/12/2019MarquetteMilwaukeeL: 1-6
4/12/2019NicoletMilwaukeeW: 6-1
4/13/2019UniversityMilwaukeeW: 6-1
4/13/2019Brookfield EastMilwaukeeL: 3-4
4/13/2019ArrowheadMilwaukeeL: 3-4
4/16/2019Minneapolis Patrick Henry (Conference)Inner City TennisW: 7-0
4/16/2019Lakeville SouthLakeville SouthL: 3-4
4/18/2019Minneapolis South (Conference)Inner City TennisW: 7-0
4/19/2019Eden PraireKenwoodL: 3-4
4/24/2019Maple GroveMaple GroveW: 5-2
4/24/2019Lakeville NorthMaple GroveW: 5-2
4/26/2019Sioux Falls O'GormanLakeville SouthW: 6-1
4/27/2019HopkinsBloomington Lifetime SouthW: 5-2
4/27/2019Elk RiverBloomington Lifetime SouthW: 7-0
4/29/2019Minneapolis Roosevelt (Conference)Inner City TennisW: 7-0
5/1/2019Mounds ViewMounds ViewL: 2-5
5/2/2019Minneapolis Southwest (Conference)Inner City TennisW: 7-0
5/7/2019Rochester LourdesKenwoodW: 6-1
5/9/2019Rochester MayoInner City TennisW: 5-2
5/13/2019St. Paul HardingSt. Paul HardingW: 7-0
5/15/2019Minneapolis SouthKenwoodW: 7-0
5/16/2019Bloomington JeffersonKenwoodW: 5-2

4/06/2018Maple Grove4:00 PMMaple Grove H.S.W: 7-0
4/07/2017Elk River12:30 PMDaytona Golf ClubW: 6-1
4/14/2018Various9:00 AMMarquette H.S., Millwaukee, WITournament
4/16/2018Blake4:00 PMDred Scott ParkPostponed
4/21/2018Lakeville South9:00 AMLakeville South H.S.Doubles TournamentCancelled
4/26/2018Minnetonka4:00 PMMinnetonka H.S.
4/28/2018Rochester Century9:00 AMRochester Century H.S.
4/30/2018Bloomington Jefferson3:30 PMLakeville South H.S.
5/4/2018Southwest3:00 PMReed SweatW: 6-1
5/7/2018Rochester Lourdes2:00 PMRochester Loudes H.S.Cancelled
5/8/2018Hopkins4:00 PMHopkins H.S.
5/9/2018Cretin4:00 PMDred Scott Park
3/31/2017Sioux Falls O'Gorman & LincolnO'Gorman: L:4-5
Lincoln: L:2-5
4/10/2017EastviewL: 3-4
4/11/2017St. Cloud TechW: 6-1
4/13/2017RooseveltW: 6-0
4/13/2017Elk RiverW: 5-2
4/14/2017BlakeL: 0-7
4/18/2017Lakeville SouthL: 3-4
4/20/2017SouthwestW: 7-0
4/22/2017Lakeville SouthTeam Overall: 3rd Place
4/27/2017EdisonW: 6-1
4/28/2017Duluth EastW: 6-1
4/29/2017St. Paul Harding
5/2/2017SouthW: 7-0
5/2/2017Rochester CenturyL: 3-4
5/8/2017Patrick HenryW: 7-0
5/8/2017BreckL: 3-4
5/9/2017St. Paul HardingW: 6-1
5/11/2017Rochester MayoL: 3-4
5/12/2017BurnsvilleW: 5-2
5/15/2017HopkinsW: 6-1
4/7/2016Apple ValleyW: 5-2
4/7/2016RooseveltW: 6-1
4/9/2016Elk River TournamentHibbing - W:6-1
Princeton - W:7-0
Elk River - W 5-2
4/12/2016Lakeville SouthL: 0-7
4/14/2016SouthwestW: 7-0
4/16/2016Sioux Falls TournamentLincoln - L:3-4
O'Gorman - L:3-4
Christian - W:8-1
4/18/2016BurnsvilleW: 6-1
4/21/2016EdisonW: 7-0
4/22/2016Holy FamilyW: 4-3
4/26/2016SouthW: 7-0
4/29/2016OronoW: 6-1
5/2/2016St. Michael/ AlbertvilleW: 7-0
5/2/2016Patrick HenryW: 6-1
5/4/2016WoodburyW: 7-0
5/12/2016Lakeville NorthL: 2-5
5/16/2016Twin City ChampionshipW: 6-1

**This only includes returning varsity players and does not take into account tryout results for the 2021 season.**

Henry Bastian (Captain)12
Luca Cordova Stuart (Captain)12
Luke Little (Captain)12
Nicholas Anderson11
Paolo Torres-Skendi12
Theo Grimes11
Augie Bent12
Ben Anderson (Captain)12
Henry Bastian11
Luca Cordova Stuart11
Lucas Henriksen12
Luke Little (Captain)11
Max Loesch12
Neal Rubin-Ottmar12
Nicholas Anderson10
Paolo Torres-Skendi11
Theo Grimes10
Vilas Stolpman (Captain)12
Willy Stout12
Aaron Walker12
Augie Bent11
Ben Anderson11
Fletcher Thomas12
Henry Bastian10
Henry Smith (Captain)12
Luca Cordova Stuart10
Lucas Henriksen11
Luke Little10
Max Loesch11
Nicholas Anderson9
Paolo Torres-Skendi10
Sam Leslie7
Theo Grimes9
Vilas Stolpman (Captain)11
Zach Leslie9